Board of Education of Addison School District #4 Board of Education of Antioch School District #34 Board of Education of Arlington Heights School District #25 Board of Education of Barrington Community Unit School District #220 Board of Education of Belvidere Community Unit School District #100 Board of Education of Burbank School District #111 Board of Education of Cary School District #26 Board of Education of Central A&M Community Unit School District #21 Board of Education of Central Community Unit School District #4 Board of Education of Community High School District #128 Board of Education of Community High School District #99 Board of Education of Community Unit School District #200 Board of Education of Community Unit School District #300 Board of Education of Community Unit School District #308 Board of Education of Consolidated High School District #230 Board of Education of Crystal Lake School District #47 Board of Education of Dieterich Community Unit School District #30 Board of Education of DuPage High School District #88 Board of Education of Elmhurst Community Unit School District #205 Board of Education of Geneva Community Unit School District #304 Board of Education of Glencoe School District #35 Board of Education of Herscher Community Unit School District #2 Board of Education of Hinsdale Community Consolidated School District #181 Board of Education of Homer Community Consolidated School District #33C Board of Education of Huntley Community Unit School District #158 Board of Education of Illini West School District #307 Board of Education of Indian Prairie Community Unit School District #204 Board of Education of Indian Springs School District #109 Board of Education of Lake Forest High School District #115 Board of Education of Lake Forest School District #67 Board of Education of Lemont Township High School District #210 Board of Education of Lemont-Bromberek Community School District #I 13A

Board of Education of Lincolnshire-Prairie View School District# 103 Board of Education of Lockport Township High School District #205 Board of Education of Lombard School District #44. Board of Education of Macomb Community Unit School District #185 Board of Education of Maine Township High School District #207 Board of Education of Marion Community Unit School District #2 Board of Education of Mascoutah Community Unit School District #19 Board of Education of McHenry Community Consolidated School District #15 Board of Education of Medinah School District # 11 Board of Education of Minooka Community Consolidated School District #201 Board of Education of Mt. Prospect School District #57 Board of Education of Naperville Community Unit School District #203 Board of Education of New Lenox School District #122 Board of Education of North Mac Community Unit School District #34 Board of Education of Palos Community Consolidated School District # 118 Board of Education of Plainfield School District #202 Board of Education of Prairie Grove School District #46 Board of Education of Rockridge School District #300 Board of Education of School District #45 (DuPage County) Board of Education of South Central Community Unit School District #401 Board of Education of St. Anne Community Consolidated School District #256 Board of Education of St. Charles Community Unit School District #303 Board of Education of Staunton Community Unit School District #6 Board of Education of the City of Chicago School District #299 Board of Education of Township High School District #117 Board of Education of Township High School District #211 Board of Education of Township High School District# 155 Board of Education of United Community Unit School District #304 Board of Education of Warren Township High School District #121 Board of Education of Wauconda Community Unit School District #118 Board of Education of Wesclin Community Unit School District #3

Board of Education of Winnetka School District #36 Board of Education of Woodland Community Consolidated School District #50 Board of Education of Woodstock Community Unit School District #200 Board of Education of Yorkville Community Unit School District #115 and Superintendent Dr. Timonthy Shimp Board of Education Triad Community Unit School District #2 Board of Education Waterloo Community Unit School District #5 Bradley Bourbonnais Community Unit School District #307 Brimfield Community Unit School District #309 Carlinville Community Unit School District# 1 Carthage Elementary School District #317 Channahon School District# 17 Community High School District #218 Cumberland Community Unit School District #77 Dunlap Community Unit School District #323 Elmwood #203 Erie Community School District #1 Eureka Community Unit School District #140 Germantown #69 Governor Pritzker Illinois Department Public Heath and Interim Director Dr. Sameer Vohra Illinois School Board of Education and Superi Hamilton County Community Unit School District #10 Honoegah Community High School District #207 Jacksonville School District #17 Jersey Community Unit School District #100 Limestone Community Unit School District #310 Mahomet-Seymour Community Unit School District #3 Manhattan School District #114 Mattoon Community Unit School District #2 Metamora Community Unit School District# 1 Metamora Township High School District #122 Minooka Community Unit School District #111 Morton Community School District #709

North Palos School District #117 Orlando School District #135 PORTA Community Unit School District #22 Prairie Central Community Unit School District #8 Ramsey Community Unit School District #204 River Bend Community School District #2 Riverview Community Unit School District #2 Roanoke Community Unit School District #60 Sandwich Community Unit School District #430 Schuyler-Industry Community Unit School District #5 Southwestern Community School District #9 Trico Community Unit School District #176 Valley View Community Unit School District #365-U West Central Community School District #235 Worth School District# 127 Board of Education Glenview Community Consolidated School District #34 Frankfort Community Consolidated School District #157-C

intendent Dr. Carmen Ayala